Congrats, Mr. Trump! I am so proud of you! I can’t wait till November 8th when you are announced as the 45th president of the United States of America!

I’ve been watching the Republican National Convention for some hours. It took about two hours to count the delegates from each state! Trump won the nomination with 1,725 delegates! Soon he will give a speech, I think. In about three minutes.

By the way, I put all those funny stickers on the Trump picture 🙂

I see him as president. I really do. A feeling in my gut just knows.

I will pray for him to win the presidency and defeat that crooked Hillary (Killary) Cinton.

GO TRUMP!

This is so historic. I will tell my grandchildren of the day Donnie was given the nomination (and won the presidency). By God, Trump himself is historic!

539414732
Yay!!!

Oh, he is speaking right now! I have a feeling that maybe Trump has been sent by God.

