I just watched a short silent film….about cats. 

Twenty-two minutes of cat life.

No humans.

It was the most cutest goddamn thing I’ve ever seen. My praise is for Maya Deren and Alaxander Hammid!

Mother.
Mother.
Father.
Father.
Love happens.
Love happens.
I'm in labor.
I’m pregnant and in labor.
Ow.
This hurts.
My child.....
My child…..
My darlings.
My darlings.
Screenshot (967)
Can I come in?
Hello?
Hello?
Come in.
Come in.
Well, what do we have here?
Well, what do we have here?
Woah.
Woah.
Oh, h-h-hi!
Oh, h-h-hi!
He-he......
He-he……

Screenshot (990)

Screenshot (992)

Screenshot (993)

Screenshot (1005)
?
Screenshot (1000)
Walking time!
Gosh.....
Gosh…..

Screenshot (1023)

Screenshot (1024)

You can do it!
You can do it!
Ooh....what's this?
Ooh….what’s this?
No!
No!
Dude....
Dude….
Ahhh....
Ahhh….
Milk!!!!
Milk!!!!

I wish my mother wouldn’t hate cats so much so I could actually have one…..

