I’ve always loved Kreator. My interest in them may have decreased a bit in the last two years thanks to my mind floundering but listening to them makes me want to overplay Pleasure to Kill again ❤

I was fortunate to have met Mille Petrozza on 2012 after a gig. He was so adorably timid and had that lovely German accent. I also spoke to their Finnish guitarist about his Al Pacino shirt! Kreator is one of the greatest bands I’ve seen live. This is fucking meant in every word and punctuation.

Fuck yes, Ventor! I love my Ventor.

Mille here speaks wise truth. Metal, or any other form of music, and racism never blend in nicely. FUCK RACISM! FUCK NAZISM! Fuck Hitler! His suicide was probably the best thing he did for this world.

Fucking hell, I shall blast more of their albums after I finish my Zappa two-hour playing!

LONG LIVE KREATOR AND GERMAN THRASH!!!

Oh, I told Mille I was to see them live in Finland in Tuska Open Air……Well, one day I shall!!!!

AWAIT THE DEATH BY THE BLADE…..RUN BEFORE IT’S TOO LATE……AWAIT THE AXE IN YOUR BACK……..AS THE RIPPING CORPSE ATTACK!!!!

Oh, to be thirteen again!

