A 120 years since your birth! Have a grand day, Rudy!

Make sure you shag Pola Negri on a bed strewn with rose petals, as you both did in the night of your first lovemaking. God knows she loved telling that story. You were the love of her life. Do make that killer meat sauce!

My sister refers to you as “the love of my life” and can easily recall the day when I forced her to attend a restored screening of Son of the Sheik and fell for your mannerisms.

Don’t forget to play with your beloved dog Kabar!

VALENTINO&%20Prince

And please let’s cherish this moment in cinema history…..

tumblr_neukvc4Cgv1rdfgw4o1_500

And his butt

2cb4d5503d40d02933b4e9c45b93260f

AND HIS EYEBROWS

My friend really opened my eyes about the importance of his eyebrows.
My friend really opened my eyes about the importance of his eyebrows.

And my favorite moment of any of his films….

eagle1

eagle2

EAGLEEEEEE

And the only time his voice was ever recorded…..

PALE HANDS BESIDE THE FUCKING SHALIMAR

