This song is everything.

This band is everything.

I want to thank my dear friend Ada for recommending me this incredible band. She is the coolest punk rocker I’ve ever known. Lover of Kafka and Rat Scabies. And occasionally, Carl Haglund, who we refer to as Mr. Garlic.

I also want to thank my dear friend Elisa for helping me get interested in Queen. Trust me, she is the BIGGEST Queen fan I have ever known. I’m looking forward to buying the album of this song especially. She loves Freddie Mercury with all her being and I ship them.

I love my friends.

Here is a picture of Rudy Valentino.

rudytalking23

Here is a picture of Vivien Leigh.

tumblr_niloq0bEOl1ttva3bo1_500

The love of my life.

sexy

Captain Sensible and David Vanian.

DARLINGS

Touko Laaksonen (God).

GOD

Bye.

