Greetings and Salutations!

Oh starting this blog makes me feel fresh, in a literal way. I have not written in a long while and I suppose this will be an opportunity to do so.

My name is Isadora and I am a devotee to classic films, writing and for music. In my posts the majority of my interests will be revealed.

Some of my favorite films include Gone With the Wind, Breakfast on Pluto, Ninotchka, Blue Velvet, The Godfather Pt. II, House of Wax and many many more that are to be included sometime soon but cannot be written here due to my weakness for laziness.

Big fan I am of the sole and almighty Frank Zappa and The Doors; with more bands accompanying them in a similar role. I like a bit of heavy metal…Not too much of it, I have to admit, because some of it is either too boring or ridiculous.

My favorite artist is Tom of Finland. Not because I am a pervert…but because I find him inspiring and heroic.

All right I just really want to get this over with so I am to go bye-bye now.

Well it’s about time to close…
I hope you’ve had as much fun as we have!

